Baptiste Power Yoga 60min


This class is taught by:

Cheryl Alexander

From my Bikram Yoga practice I found discipline, self control and my voice. I continue to utilize and teach Bikram Yoga as a gentle, healing vehicle for individual therapy. 
 
Yoga has helped me reconnect to my spirit and find a new purpose for my life.
 
I want students to take away mindfulness, strength, patience, determination, confidence, self control. You will find the empowerment in whatever areas of life you need to be empowered.
 
Cheryl began her Hatha yoga practice in 1999 and was certified at Bikram Yoga Teacher Training in Fall 2003.
Reenergize and revitalize yourself and your practice. You will burn, transform and love the way you feel. This class is based on the Journey Into Power sequence.
 
All-levels. 90-95 degrees

If this is your first visit to HYP, please go online to www.hotyogaptx.com and register for your class or arrive 15-20 minutes early to register.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Thu Sep 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Tue Sep 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Thu Sep 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Tue Oct 03 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Thu Oct 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Tue Oct 10 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Thu Oct 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Tue Oct 17 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Thu Oct 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Tue Oct 24 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Thu Oct 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Sat Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Tue Oct 31 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Cheryl Alexander
  • Thu Nov 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Irina Krivoruchko