Bikram Beats 60min


This class is taught by:
Beats Express class is the our Express Bikram Beginners Yoga sequence of postures in a 60 minute format set to a chill soundtrack. The teacher leads from the mat and there is very little instructions. Just come to your mat and go with the flow.
 
One long set of most posture. It is recommended that students practice a minimum of ten 90 minute Bikram Beginners Yoga classes before taking any 60 minute classes. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Nov 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Dec 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Dec 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Dec 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Jan 02 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Jan 09 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Jan 16 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Jan 23 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Jan 30 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Feb 06 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Feb 13 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Feb 20 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Feb 27 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Mar 06 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko
  • Tue Mar 13 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Irina Krivoruchko