Inferno Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

Traci Silverman

Traci has seen changes in her body and mental outlook as a result of practicing Bikram Yoga. She jumped at the chance to enhance her fitness when Inferno Hot Pilates was added to the class offering at BYMP. Originally a group fitness instructor in the 1980s, Traci quickly fell in love with Inferno Hot Pilates and attended teacher training in June 2016. Traci brings the fun to every class she teaches. 
Inferno Hot Pilates is a training system which combines Pilates with high-intensity interval training. it is performed in a room heated to 95 degrees fahrenheit and 40% humidity. It creates long lean muscles mass, burns fat and increases fitness. It creates a stronger core, improves circulation, and increases flexibility. It's performed on a yoga mat with zero impact.
 
Prepare to challenge yourself at a new level, listen to your body, pay attention to your breath, and laugh at how challenging it is.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Mon Nov 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Tue Nov 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Wed Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Wed Nov 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Sat Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Sun Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Mon Nov 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Tue Nov 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Wed Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Wed Nov 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Thu Nov 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Sat Dec 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Sun Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Mon Dec 03 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Tue Dec 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Wed Dec 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Wed Dec 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo