Inferno Hot Pilates


Inferno Hot Pilates is a training system which combines Pilates with high-intensity interval training. it is performed in a room heated to 95 degrees fahrenheit and 40% humidity. It creates long lean muscles mass, burns fat and increases fitness. It creates a stronger core, improves circulation, and increases flexibility. It's performed on a yoga mat with zero impact.
 
Prepare to challenge yourself at a new level, listen to your body, pay attention to your breath, and laugh at how challenging it is.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Sun Jan 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Mon Jan 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Tue Jan 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Wed Jan 23 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Thu Jan 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Sat Jan 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hot Yoga Plus Teacher
  • Sun Jan 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Mon Jan 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Tue Jan 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Wed Jan 30 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Thu Jan 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Sat Feb 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hot Yoga Plus Teacher
  • Sun Feb 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Mon Feb 04 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Tue Feb 05 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Wed Feb 06 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Niambi Sablo
  • Thu Feb 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Sat Feb 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hot Yoga Plus Teacher