Buti Yoga


This class is taught by:
Buti Yoga is a powerful blend of tribal dance and primal movements, plyometrics, and vinyasa-style yoga.
This unique style of yoga incorporates movements that our bodies crave, and that our body’s systems flourish from.

The practice, physically, is incredibly challenging. But it’s all levels friendly and entirely approachable.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Oct 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Oct 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Oct 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Oct 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Nov 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Nov 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Nov 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Nov 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Nov 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Nov 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Nov 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Nov 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Nov 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Dec 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Dec 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Dec 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Dec 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Dec 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Dec 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho