Buti Yoga


This class is taught by:
Buti Yoga is a powerful blend of tribal dance and primal movements, plyometrics, and vinyasa-style yoga.
This unique style of yoga incorporates movements that our bodies crave, and that our body’s systems flourish from.

The practice, physically, is incredibly challenging. But it’s all levels friendly and entirely approachable.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Dec 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Dec 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Jan 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Jan 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Jan 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Jan 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Jan 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Jan 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Jan 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Jan 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Jan 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Jan 31 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Feb 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Feb 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Feb 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Feb 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Tue Feb 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho
  • Thu Feb 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Christie Kercho