Power Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Traci Silverman

Traci has seen changes in her body and mental outlook as a result of practicing Bikram Yoga. She jumped at the chance to enhance her fitness when Inferno Hot Pilates was added to the class offering at BYMP. Originally a group fitness instructor in the 1980s, Traci quickly fell in love with Inferno Hot Pilates and attended teacher training in June 2016. Traci brings the fun to every class she teaches. 
This class is built upon your breath while you seamlessly move from one posture to the next. The HYP Power Vinyasa flow is designed to encourage stability, balance, strength and mobility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Fri Oct 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Tue Oct 23 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Fri Oct 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Tue Oct 30 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Fri Nov 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Tue Nov 06 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Fri Nov 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Tue Nov 13 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Fri Nov 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Tue Nov 20 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Fri Nov 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Tue Nov 27 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Fri Nov 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Tue Dec 04 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Fri Dec 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Tue Dec 11 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Fri Dec 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Tue Dec 18 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Traci Silverman
  • Fri Dec 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Traci Silverman