Ghosh Salutations+


This class is taught by:

Crystal Fox

Certified at Bikram Yoga Teacher Training Spring 2016
Warm up with Ghosh salutations and learn more of the Kolkata-based style of practice, and the origins of the original hot 26+2 class. After salutation together the instructor will lead through a finishing sequence. Practitioners are invited to freestyle and share their practice tips with each other.
 
The hot room is open for you to play in your practice. Occasionally practiced with music or a beat.
 
Expect variety: Laughter, conversations, or quiet meditation. The main goal is just to enjoy a warm room, and explore together.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Tue Nov 27 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Thu Nov 29 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Tue Dec 04 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Thu Dec 06 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Tue Dec 11 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Thu Dec 13 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Tue Dec 18 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Thu Dec 20 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Tue Dec 25 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Thu Dec 27 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Tue Jan 01 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Thu Jan 03 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Tue Jan 08 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Thu Jan 10 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Tue Jan 15 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Thu Jan 17 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Tue Jan 22 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Thu Jan 24 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox