Ghosh Salutations + Play


This class is taught by:

Crystal Fox

Certified at Bikram Yoga Teacher Training Spring 2016
Warm up with Ghosh salutations and learn more of the Kolkata-based style of practice. After salutation together practitioners are invited to freestyle and share their practice tips with each other. The hot room is open for you to play in your practice. This  class is designed with the idea that the more fun you have while you move your body, and the more relaxed your mind, the easier it becomes to obtain new vistas of health. The instructor will be present to answer questions and help with yoga asanas. There are no “rules”, however; one can sit, stretch, talk, learn, and grow…. whatever you feel like doing in a warm room! Lights are low. Sometimes we practice with music or a beat.
 
Expect variety: Laughter, conversations, or quiet meditation. The main goal is just to enjoy a warm room, and explore together.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Crystal Fox
  • Tue Oct 02 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Oct 09 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Oct 16 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Oct 23 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Oct 30 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Nov 06 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Nov 13 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Nov 20 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Nov 27 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Dec 04 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Dec 11 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Dec 18 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Dec 25 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Jan 01 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Jan 08 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Jan 15 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine
  • Tue Jan 22 10:15 am - 11:45 am with Marcus Ballentine