Yoga Therapy


This class is taught by:
Based on the Ghosh Yoga System, this class will expand on exercises and modifications for the beginners postures learned in Bikram Yoga classes.
 
This class is heated to about 100F degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 29 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Oct 06 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Oct 13 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Oct 20 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Oct 27 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Nov 03 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Nov 10 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Nov 17 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Nov 24 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Dec 01 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Dec 08 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Dec 15 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Dec 22 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Dec 29 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Jan 05 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Jan 12 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Jan 19 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Courtney Dunn