Body +


This class is taught by:
Embrace the resilience of your body and mind in this yoga class designed for ages 10 and up. 
This is a great way to introduce youth to a yoga practice infused with body positive philosophy and affirmations.
 
This class is created and taught by Courtney Dunn.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 29 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Oct 06 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Oct 13 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Oct 20 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Oct 27 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Nov 03 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Nov 10 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Nov 17 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Nov 24 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Dec 01 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Dec 08 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Dec 15 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Dec 22 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Dec 29 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Jan 05 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Jan 12 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn
  • Sat Jan 19 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Courtney Dunn